Who we are

evodia is a private investment company invested in sustainable projects and companies in the European healthcare sector. The conviction that the disruptive power of digital innovations will have a positive effect on our health care systems, is driving our decisions.

What we do

evodia has been an investor in the health care market since 2005. We have a deep network in the European health care market and can lever this into our projects. We support young companies specializing in the sustainable change of the health care market through digitization. Depending on the project, this can include:

- Support in the area of revenue models and reimbursement strategies

- Networking

- Businesscoaching

- Advisory boards

- Internationalization strategies

Were we have invested

Sanvartis Group GmbH


Since 2005, we have been part of the Sanvartis Group and have significantly contributed to the successful development of the company. 

Find more:
www.sanvartis.de


Coldplasmatech GmbH

The Coldplasmatech GmbH is a startup from Greifswald, which is engaged in the use of cold plasma in medicine in recent years. As a multiple award winner, e.g. the German Innovation Award 2018, it has the potential to fundamentally improve wound care. As an early-stage investor, evodia has been involved in CPT since the end of 2016 and supports the founders in their go-to-market strategy.

Find more :

www.coldplasmatech.de

 

Fosanis GmbH

Fosanis develops  the App mika, which helps cancer patients to learn more about their disease.

Find more:

www.fosanis.com

 

Climedo Health GmbH

Climedo is a Munich-based Start-up, which develops a new plattform for clinical research.

Find more:

www.climedo.de

Wer wir sind


evodia ist eine private Investmentgesellschaft die in nachhaltige Projekte und Unternehmen in der Europäischen Gesundheitswirtschaft investiert. Die Überzeugung, dass die disruptive Kraft digitaler Innovationen sich positiv auf unsere Gesundheitswirtschaft auswirken wird, treibt dabei unsere Entscheidungen.

 

Was wir tun


evodia ist seit 2005 im Gesundheitsmarkt als Investor aktiv. Wir verfügen über eine tiefgreifende Vernetzung im Europäischen Gesundheitsmarkt und können diese in unsere Projekte miteinbringen. Wir unterstützen junge Unternehmen die sich auf die nachhaltige Veränderung des Gesundheitsmarktes durch Digitalisierung spezialisieren. Dies kann je nach Projekt folgende Punkte beinhalten:

 

-                Unterstützung im Bereich Revenuemodelle und Reimbursement Entwicklung von Markteingangsstrategien

-                Vermittlung von Netzwerkkontakten

-                Businesscoaching

-                Advisoryboards / Verwaltungsratsmandate

-                Internationalisierungs-Strategien

 

 


Wo wir schon investiert haben


Sanvartis Group GmbH

Von 2005 bis 2018 waren wir  an der Sanvartis Gruppe beteiligt und haben in dieser Zeit die erfolgreiche Entwicklung des Unternehmens wesentlich mitgeprägt. Mehr unter:

www.sanvartis.de

 

Coldplasmatech GmbH

Die Coldplasmatech GmbH ist Startup aus Greifswald, welches sich in den vergangen Jahren in der Verwendung von kaltem Plasma in der Medizin engagiert hat. Als mehrfach ausgezeichnete Preisträgerin, u.a. mit dem deutschen Innovationspreis 2018, hat sie das Potential die Wundversorgung grundlegend zu verbessern. Als Early-Stage-Investor ist evodia seit Ende 2016 an CPT beteiligt und unterstützt die Gründer in der Go-to-Market Strategie.

Mehr unter:

www.coldplasmatech.de

 

Fosanis GmbH

Fosanis entwickelt und vertreibt die App mika, welche Krebspatienten qualitätsgesicherte Informationen Rund um ihre Erkrankung zur Verfügung stellt.

Mehr unter:

www.fosanis.com

 

Climedo Health GmbH

Climedo ist ein Müncherner Start-up, welches eine Plattform für das schnellere Design und effizientere Umsetzung von klinischen Studien entwickelt hat.

Mehr unter:

www.climedo.de